INDIAN SPICE HUT KESSEL-LO

INDIAN SPICE HUT KESSEL-LO Indian Spice Hut

order food online

Recentreview


3.5 stars out of 311 reviews
24 Jan 2021 at 0:06 I ordered butter naan but a received a normal one. Also the chicken was not fully cooked.
19 Jan 2021 at 14:19 Extreme long delivery Food tasted like regular food that you can make at home. There are better Indian restaurants in Leuven
19 Jan 2021 at 14:11 Delivery took 2 hours. Food was not very spicy as asked. Boxes were only half full (was more like a side dish). Taste was very different than last time. I asked in comment to leave boxes at my garage door and they didn't listen. Very sad...
19 Jan 2021 at 13:37 Very tasteful Delivery takes a very long time
6 Jan 2021 at 14:04 Food used to be consistent but this time naan was a bit undercooked. Scampi masala also tasted completely different from what we're used to (very bland), either the whole recipe has changed or you've got a new chef.
1 Jan 2021 at 8:20 Used to a long wait, but almost 2hours, after ordering before the restaurant even opened...not good enough. Got 2 changes of delivery updates, food still 40minures later than the last update. Naan was undercooked and only 4 pieces of chicken.
31 Dec 2020 at 21:16 Unfortunately, the chicken simply tasted old. I ate the curry and threw the chicken away.
29 Dec 2020 at 20:55 Veel te lang gewacht op de levering. Wel heel lekker.
26 Dec 2020 at 21:21 Zeker niet het snelste restaurant, maar wel de lekkerste Indiër uit de buurt
18 Dec 2020 at 15:47 Op de aangegeven bezorgtijd kan je niet altijd rekenen. Pas geleverd een uur na het tijdstip aangegeven vóór het plaatsen van de bestelling en 20 minuten na het bevestigd tijdstip in de email. Wel heel lekker eten. Eén van de beste Leuvense Indiërs!
13 Dec 2020 at 11:33 Delivery time is very long but food is packaged in BPA FREE plastic and that is great! It's also very delicious. I love it
11 Dec 2020 at 22:24 Eten was 2u te laat.. pas om 22u kunnen eten, verwachte levertijd was om 19u45... Maar zoals elke keer was het eten wel verrukkelijk!